On The Road Again

This coming week will see me doing a bit of traveling. I’ll be heading to Wichita for a few days to speak to a couple of Catholic high schools, as well as speaking to parents in a separate talk. I’m also very excited about doing an event Tuesday night for Theology On Tap. If you’re somewhere near Wichita, you can come hear me blab away at 8:00 at River City Brewing Co. As a total beer hound, I have to admit I’m really looking forward to this!

On Saturday, February 15, I’ll be participating in a conference held at St. Thomas the Apostle Parish in Ann Arbor, MI. The day long conference, called A Christian Response to a Sexualized Culture should be a great event.

Christian Response to a Sexualized Culture

Leave a Reply

